Dagelijks Bestuur

Clubvoorzitter

Vacant

Financieel Verantwoordelijke

Sylvain Coolen

Wielewaalstraat 2, Vosselaar

014 41 46 46

0475 42 35 44

Financieel@kvvvosselaar.be

Sportief Verantwoordelijke

Tom Gevers

Sportief@kvvvosselaar.be

Administratief Verantwoordelijke & Gerechtelijk Correspondent

Pascal Bouckaert

Molenstraat 33, Vosselaar

014 61 66 92

0476 65 17 01

Administratie@kvvvosselaar.be

Operationeel Verantwoordelijke

Luc Smits

Ploegstraat 16, Vosselaar

014 41 85 88

0496 50 21 08

Operationeel@kvvvosselaar.be

Commercieel Verantwoordelijke

Bart Wellens

Commercieel@kvvvosselaar.be

Communicatie Verantwoordelijke

Erik Geerts

Communicatie@kvvvosselaar.be

Jeugdvoorzitter

Jurgen Vogels

Jeugdvoorzitter@kvvvosselaar.be

Damesvoorzitter

Marijn Van Nooten

Damesvoorzitter@kvvvosselaar.be