Dagelijks Bestuur

Clubvoorzitter & Finacieel Verantwoordelijke

Sylvain Coolen

0475 42 35 44

Financieel@kvvvosselaar.be

Sportief Verantwoordelijke

Tom Gevers

0497 48 05 87

Sportief@kvvvosselaar.be

Administratief Verantwoordelijke & Gerechtelijk Correspondent

Pascal Bouckaert

Molenstraat 33, Vosselaar

0476 65 17 01

Administratie@kvvvosselaar.be

Operationeel Verantwoordelijke
Commercieel Verantwoordelijke

Bart Wellens

0473 61 36 01

Commercieel@kvvvosselaar.be

Communicatie Verantwoordelijke

Erik Geerts

0498 54 21 39

Communicatie@kvvvosselaar.be

Jeugdvoorzitter

Jurgen Vogels

0484 97 11 18

Jeugdvoorzitter@kvvvosselaar.be

Damesvoorzitter

Marijn Van Nooten

0473 39 09 55

Damesvoorzitter@kvvvosselaar.be